CPL Tournament – Cricket Premier League

CPL Tournament Online Cricket Game - Cricket Premier League

OnlineTimePass.com is offering the opportunity to play free CPL Tournament game on the web for time pass cricket games. Grab your bat and ball its time to play cricket premier league tournament. The CPL tournament online is for cricket lovers.

Choose your IPL (Indian premier league) team and get started. You can play 2, 5 or 10 overs. Just tap on the screen to take a shot. You have to win 4 matches to reach the quarterfinal. In every match, you have to chase a target of specific balls. With great graphics and awesome sounds effects, you gonna love this cricket game. So start hitting big sixes!
Tap on the screen to hit the shot.

About IPL( Indian Premier League) Cricket game.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008. The IPL has an exclusive window in ICC Future Tours Programme.

The IPL is the most-attended cricket league in the world and in 2014 ranked sixth by average attendance among all sports leagues. In 2010, the IPL became the first sporting event in the world to be broadcast live on YouTube.

IPL Brand Value

The brand value of the IPL in 2019 was ₹475 billion (US$6.7 billion), according to Duff & Phelps. According to BCCI, the 2015 IPL season contributed ₹11.5 billion (US$160 million) to the GDP of the Indian economy. There have been twelve seasons of the IPL tournament. The current IPL title holders are the Mumbai Indians, who won the 2019 season.[10] The 2020 season has been indefinitely suspended due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

Source -About IPL

More Sports Games to Play - Play Basket Champs Game

Tap on screen to hit the shot


Your email address will not be published.